top of page

Our Team

Our Partners

Susen Boyd

Susen Boyd, CPA

Director

 

Email susen@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 224

 

Christina L. Walkom

Christina L. Walkom, CPA, LPA

Director

 

Email christina@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 230

Ashleigh Fitzgibbon

Ashleigh Fitzgibbon, CPA, CPA (Arizona)

Director

 

Email ashleigh@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 225

 

Our Staff

Daniel

Daniel Neeb, CPA, CA

Manager

519-433-4055 ext. 231

Email dan@bibpc.ca

 

Michael Thus

Michael Thuss

Senior Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 240

Email michael@bibpc.ca

Administration

519-433-4055 ext. 221

Paige Brooks

Paige Brooks

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 239

Email paige@bibpc.ca

Janessa Grande

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 245

Email janessa@bibpc.ca

Michelle Lehkyi

Michelle Lehkyi

Reception

519-433-4055 ext. 233

Email michelle@bibpc.ca

Iman Haidar

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 238

Email iman@bibpc.ca

bottom of page