Our Team

Our Partners

Peter I M Benson, CPA, CA, LPA, CFP, CPA (Illinois), CGMA

Director


Email peter@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 237

John R G Brighton, CPA, CA, LPA, CFP

Director


Email john@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 236

Susen Boyd, CPA, CGA

Director


Email susen@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 224

Christina L. Walkom, CPA, CA, LPA

Director


Email christina@bibpc.ca

519-433-4055 ext. 230

Our Staff

Daniel Neeb

Daniel Neeb, CPA, CA

Manager

519-433-4055 ext. 231

Email dan@bibpc.ca

asheligh

Ashleigh Fitzgibbon, CPA, CA

Manager

519-433-4055 ext. 225

Email ashleigh@bibpc.ca

Michael Thuss

Michael Thuss

Senior Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 240

Email michael@bibpc.ca

Paige Brooks

Paige Brooks

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 239

Email paige@bibpc.ca

Lena Vlasyuk

Lena Vlasyuk

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 238

Email lena@bibpc.ca

emily

Emily Berger

Staff Accountant

519-433-4055 ext. 232

Email emily@bibpc.ca

Brigitte Kaufman

Brigitte Kaufman

Administration

519-433-4055 ext. 227

Email brigitte@bibpc.ca

Jennifer Millard

Jennifer Millard

Administration

519-433-4055 ext. 221

Email jennifer@bibpc.ca

Benson Inkster Brighton Professional Corporation

665 Maitland St

London, ON N5Y 2V7

Phone

519-433-4055

Fax

519-433-7915

Email

info@bibpc.ca

Reception Hours

Mon to Fri 9:00 am to 5:00 pm


We will be closed every Fridays for the month of July & August.  

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice